Testimonials

simple website templates
Dr Ashok Sarin

DR. ASHOK SARIN is Specialist in Kidney Diseases, Dialysis and Transplantation, Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi

Post MD : Trained at the All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi.


Testimonial

Dr. Ashok Sarin


Baymatova Nargiza is kidney transplant patient from Uzbekistan on right side of Dr. Sarin. Donor is mother.


Testimonial

Neeraj Kumar

I was suffering from kidney problem from 6 months, now! It's been about 5 months of my transplantation,from"06/10/2014, I am feeling good.
I like to thank my consultant Dr . ashok kumar sarin for giving a kind attention and guidance on me ....
I and my family always be grateful to him, for giving me new life and hope for better future and carrier......
Once again thanku very much.
Regards
Neeraj Kumar


Testimonial

Mobirise
Dr. Ashok Sarin Chairperson at Nephrology Session. Dr. M M S Ahuja Memorial Endocrinology Conference, Apollo Hospital on 10th and 11th March, 2018.

Testimonial

Mobirise

Testimonial

Akhtar Ali &Shabana Akhtar

Description:
I am a 39 year old male diagnosed with renal failure in March 2011. A scan revealed my kidneys had shrunk in size and were in a diseased condition., Doctors told me I need a kidney transplant.
My family and my lovely wife gave courage to do transplant. At last we found good doctor and decided to consult. And that doctor is Mr. Ashok Sarin Sir.
Treatment:
Dr Sarin had studied my case history in the month of 'MAY 2014' at Indraprastha Apollo Hospital. He is very punctual about time .And gave me and my wife (donor) moral support to do transplant. After one month on '28 may 14' I underwent successful kidney transplantation. He had ensured improvement not only of my kidney but also my overall health. 

Outcome:
At the moment I am absolutely fine and no other health issues. His diet recommendation also helped me to gain some weight.  Dr Sarin a Big THANK TO YOU… for your wonderful treatment, for your friendly nature and all your efforts.  Dr.Sarin has come in my life like a God and saved my life, gave me new life .SIR THANKS AGAIN
Regards,
Akhtar Ali &Shabana Akhtar


Testimonial

Mobirise

My first experience with CKD starts in December 2008. It started with 3.3 mg% creatinine. For the past six years it was just going up and down and finally on Feb 2014 the day came when my report showed that I have 5.6 mg % creatinine. What to do now? I have a small baby. My sister had passed away due to CKD.
I visited my then Nephrologist who was HOD of a leading hospital in Vaishali Ghaziabad. She told me that I have to start dialysis. She even fixed my appointment for making fistula. My husband and my eldest sister now started to look for some more opinion from other Nephrologists in Delhi. They took me to a renowned South Delhi hospital where we met a Senior Nephrologist who told me that as my sister is keen to donate her kidney I should think of transplant and he prescribed some test for me and my sister for transplant. 

My whole family was shattered. We were planning for the transplant when my sister told me that there is a Nephrologist named Dr. Ashok Sarin in Apollo Hospital who according to her friend was one of the best Nephrologists Delhi has. I and my husband with a heavy heart went to meet him. I was so sure that he would also suggest Dialysis or transplant.  But to my surprise after seeing my reports he just told me two words “LETS TRY". Now my creatinine is 4.5 mg %.  Last but not the least me and my family would like to thank Dr. Sarin from the core of our heart.  I wish I would have known him earlier and then my sister would have survived.
Thanks Doc for your support.
APARNA CHOUDHARY


Testimonial

Successful Kidney transplant of patient from Uzbekistan, Sister is the Kidney donor. 

Mobirise

Testimonial

Mobirise

Before coming to Dr Ashok Sarin, I was under the top Nephrologist of Patna. After conducting biopsy he I am a kidney transplant patient. Transplant was done in October 2005. I would like to share with you immense pleasure that my kidney has been functioning well for last two years. I am highly indebted to Dr. Ashok Sarin who is a silver lining in my life. It was two years back when I was desperate with my creatinine level at 3.2 mg % and two of the renowned doctors advised me to go for a second transplantation within six months. Life took a turn when two of my colleagues Soumen and Anirban led me to Apollo hospital. I took appointment with Dr. Ashok Sarin. He started my treatment with necessary tests. 

I saw the result within one month when my creatinine level suddenly reduced from 3.2 to 2.8 mg %. Since then I am under his treatment and now my creatinine level is well stabilized between 1.8 to 2.0 mg %. He has told me that this creatinine level may further reduce.  Therefore once again I express my deep gratitude to Dr. Ashok Sarin who has brought new hope in my life.
Best regards
Surjit Behera
APD1.0010086854
Bhubaneswar, Odisha


Testimonial

Mobirise

I along with my family are really grateful to Dr. Ashok Sarin who transformed my life experience through his meticulous efforts. I am a diabetic and hypertension patient for over a decade now, due to which both my kidneys got affected. When I started seeing doctors, it was late and dialysis was the one treatment that most of the doctors suggested. Since I wanted to seek comfort in my health, I opted for a big hospital in Gurgaon for treatment. Post analysis of all my health records, they suggested Transplant option as a last resort. All formalities related to the transplant got sorted with them is when we thought of taking second opinion from Dr. Ashok Sarin. I was the recipient and my wife was donor. Dr. Sarin saw me but suggested that we can try conservative treatment with diet control and medicines and there was no urgency for dialysis or Transplant. 

Since then all routine health hassles have taken a back seat and I am experiencing an energetic and healthy life. Also, there is no fear of transplant in my mind since my health records are progressing quite well with his recommended medicines and timely visits. After meeting Dr. Sarin, my trust in the medical facilities in India have become more robust and I am happy there are such doctors available who can actually ensure comfort to distressed patients like me. It's really a wonderful experience to get treated by such a humble man.
Best Regards,
Kewal Kapoor,
Kanpur


Testimonial

Mobirise

My youngest sister Ritu Singh who is 27 years old was seriously sick with symptoms of vomiting, high BP, sleeplessness and extreme weakness in June 2014. A senior and well known nephrologist in Patna, performed biopsy and even before the biopsy results were available just concluded that she would require dialysis and transplant.
We immediately transferred her to Delhi and saw Dr. Sarin. He has made her feel much better with minimum medication in just a month's time. He has been very encouraging and approachable. His consultation, treatment and guidance has given my entire family (that was feeling completely shattered) a ray of hope. My sister is improving every day and her BP is under control.

 With Dr. Sarin's consultation and treatment, we are looking forward to bringing her back to perfect health and normal lifestyle. Dr. Sarin's biggest attribute is being patient & family friendly and also he is very upfront about the diagnosis. These qualities are very rare in doctors these days, let alone doctor of his seniority and caliber. We are forever gratified to Dr. Sarin and highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for Nephrology consultation.
Vibha Singh
Summit Avenue
Jersey City
NJ 07036
USA


Testimonial

Mobirise

Dear Dr Sarin,
I would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to you . I came to you a desperate man and you gave me the thing i needed the most which was hope, you took great care of us and provided us with first class medical care. My family and I would like to take this moment to express our gratitude for the great care we recieved from you the transplant has been a success and my daughter and i are doing great thanks to you. We appreciate how present, available and dedicated you are towards your patients, you answered all the questions we had with patience and we had plenty of them.

  When i came to you i had a crippling gout, i had seen numerous Doctors to no avail but you treated it successfully and i thank you for that. Now i feel like a young man just like you used to call me. Words can never express how grateful we are. You are now part of our family and rest assured that you gained a Rwandan Family. May God keep blessing you. Dhanyavaad Doctor.  

Best Regards
Rutajoga Vedaste
Rwanda, Africa


Testimonial

Mobirise



I am head constable with Delhi Police. i underwent kidney transplant under Dr. Ashok Sarin in August 2011.I and my mother are perfectly well now. My serum creatinine is 1.2 mg % and Hb 15gm%.

Dated - 04/09/2014
Rakesh Kumar


Testimonial

Mobirise


My father Shri P. K jain was admitted in Apollo Hospital under Dr. Ashok Sarin in the year 2006. He was on ventilator and dialysis. He recieved 35 sessions of dialysis. He came off the ventilator after 40 days. He is now perfectly well with normal Kidney function.

Rishab Jain
Shahadra
New Delhi


Testimonial

Mobirise

My son Chirag was diagnosed with a disease called “Nephrotic Syndrome” at the age of two. I and my entire family had never heard of this disease. Since then he became completely steroid dependent. Every time there was a relapse our heart would sink. He was never off steroid. Once he did not respond to 60 mg steroid and was hospitalized for 2 weeks in 2008. By now he was a boy of 14. He started realizing his problem and would also feel sad and at times ask- “ Ma, will I ever be cured?”
This would bother me. Then in 2008 we went to a large hospital in Chennai to get a better opinion of the disease.
When we met the doctor he initially showed sympathy and then he told us that he has to go for Kidney transplant at the age of 25. But my question was why can’t medical science do anything in the coming11 years as he is only 14? He was surprised that why we are not aware of the inevitable. So we came back to our native place Kolkata after visiting Tirupati as we thought God can only save us. Then in 2010 I relocated to Delhi…my son had regular relapses in spite of having steroids. He is 19 years now and the longest period he was off-steroid was for 6 weeks. In 2012 my son completed his 12thStd and I wanted him to be in Delhi with me . So he also relocated but we continued with the Kolkata doctor who had given him continuous steroid and again we would call him during relapses. 

During one conversation I was suggested to consult Dr. Arvind Kakkar for any good Nephrologist in Delhi for my son. When I told him about my son he suggested Dr. Sarin’s name. We met Dr. Sarin. After he heard Chirag Dr told him that he is not suffering from any disease it is only a condition of the body. That was the first day I had seen some confidence in my son. He was so happy. My son was slightly overweight. Dr. Sarin told him to reduce weight. All this while I tried explaining him but it didn’t work . It seems Dr. Sarin had cast a magic spell on him and he really started losing weight. In Oct’13 my son had Dengue and was hospitalized. Dr. Sarin made it a point to visit him twice daily . Soon Chirag was confident and started believing that he will be cured someday. Dr. Sarin never believes in unnecessary medicine. He always said he has to stop steroid but I was skeptical and scared that he would have a relapse. With God’s grace for the last 6 months my son is without steroid and is absolutely doing fine. He has grown taller after he discontinued steroid. I consider myself fortunate that I had considered visiting Dr. Sarin. I am so happy to have consulted him and he has given us the happiness …of which we were deprived of for so many years…  I am indebted to him for a lifetime;probably words would be less to describe his contribution to my son’s life…he has given him a new life….GOD BLESS HIM…
Ms. Pamela Sinha
(Mother)


Testimonial

Mobirise

Before coming to Dr Ashok Sarin, I was under the top Nephrologist of Patna. After conducting biopsy he I Rajiv Ranjan perusing C.A. In Capital of our nation since 2010. My mother has to stay alone at my home town i.e. Darbhanga (Bihar). We were happily settled at our respective place. One day i.e. end of Nov -2013, she called me at night and told me that she has to visit our family doctor as she was not feeling well. The doctor after treating for around 15 days found that it is better to go to a Nephrologist and so he advised to visit PATNA.
As I along with my brother staying at DELHI, found better that she should get treatment from Delhi. She reached here early Dec. Her condition was very poor as she found hard to even sit on her bed. We rushed to most famous GOVERNMENT Medical Institute of our nation situated in South Delhi. Doctor’s asked us to get a number of tests one after another. Finally they asked for a BIOPSY test. It was to be performed in the hospital itself. Date of the test was given 2 weeks later. On the day of test her BP was quite high (165/95) and doctors refused to go for the test and asked to get her BP normal then they will consider.

  My mother condition was getting worse as days were passing, we than decided to find a Nephrologist in our Capital. On my enquiry I came to know about DR ASHOK SARIN.The next day we visited Apollo hospital and met DR ASHOK SARIN. We explained all the situation to him and he told after looking to the reports that there is nothing to worry her problem was caused due to SUGAR and HIGH BP. He gave medicine and told the diet suited for the patient. I was quite impressed that doctor relaxed us.I saw the result of improvement from the very first dosage of medicine. Only after a week my mother started cooking food for our family, this fact only tells the entire story of my mother health. I came to know that he is well experienced and knows which test should be conducted and which should not be conducted.Till the date I was getting treatment done from so called Most famous Govt Institute, my mother find very hard to even sit for five minutes and now she gets up early in the morning before anyone does all the routine work as before.I would like to express my deeply thanks to DR. Sarin for helping my MOTHER to recover fast, she has recovered a lot and under DR. Sarin’s guidance. DR. Sarin is with Cool mind and lot of Wisdom & Knowledge. His best part is that he is involved with us make us feel relaxed and tension free.Finally I want to thank DR ASHOK SARIN for treating my mother in best possible manner. He proves the saying DOCTORS ARE SECOND FACE OF ALMIGHTY.
WITH REGARD,
RAJIV RANJAN And RAKESH Ranjan


Testimonial

Mobirise

I, Munna Lal advocate age 66 years From Hasanpur ( Uttar Pradesh) wants to extend my gratitude and thanks towards Dr. Ashok Sarin. I am trying to write this since almost a month but always find myself short of words to express my thankfulness.I am a Diabetic from almost 25 years and a kidney patient for more than 10 years. I was under the medical supervision of a well known doctor from Meerut and was quite satisfied with him. I felt some pain in my stomach and had some vomiting.It was on December 4th 2013. So I went to his clinic for check-up and he got me admitted saying he can’t find my pulse and I need medical supervision. I was admitted to his hospital for 10 days but was not feeling well and detected kidney problem so got shifted to the No. 1 kidney hospital in Meerut under the supervision of the best Doctors out there. Had some 10 dialysis but my family was still not satisfied with my physical condition. 

We tried to work for another doctor and got to hear about Dr. Ashok Sarin through some friends and families. So we contacted him and my son went to meet him and felt satisfied and relieved after talking to him and so he got me admitted to Apollo Hospital under his supervision and it was under his supervision that my diet increased my weight, my haemoglobin and above all my confidence of getting cured developed. I had to go through dialysis every 3rdday, so I requested him that I will get it done in Ghaziabad and to his politeness he said Okay but again another dissatisfaction being one of the Ghaziabad’s best kidney doctor he behaved so rudely that we went back to Dr. Sarin. I had been asked for a kidney transplant and my family was all ready for it. But it’s all a history now. I underwent 25 dialysis but now totally stopped. It is all with his supervision and hard work and most of all his politeness that I had all recovered and well to go back to my work.

All Thanks to Dr. Sarin
Regards
Munna Lal Advocate & Family


Testimonial

Mobirise

Testimonial

Mobirise
Mobirise

Testimonial

Mobirise

Description:
I am a 19 year old Female diagnosed with renal failure on 12th jan.2012. My symptoms were, Headaches, vomits and Stomach upsets. A scan revealed my kidneys had shrunk in size and were in a diseased condition. With these reports my treatment was started in a major Hospital in Gurgaon, I consulted many Doctors about my problem but they could not help me.Instead I faced many problems during my medication due to their irregular scheduling of time and improper behaviour, After a few months they refused for my transplant just because of minor urology problem in my Donor (i.e., My Mother). It was the worst time of my life because they wasted my time as well as money. With these problems I was referred to Dr. Ashok Sarin and I believe that it was one of my best decisions.

  Treatment:
Dr Sarin had studied my case history and started my treatment in the month of 'MAY 2012' at Indraprastha Apollo Hospital. He is very familiar and the scheduling was very good, In fact he is very punctual about time. After two months on '2nd July 2012'I underwent successful kidney transplantation under the guidance and supervision of Dr. Sarin and my MOTHER donated her kidney. He had ensured improvement not only of my kidney but also my overall health. The first time, when we (I and my Elder Brother) visited him, he explained my disease clearly and charted the line of treatment. Outcome:  Under his guidance, we have successfully got my vitals under controlled. At the moment I'm absolutely Fine and no other health issues. His diet recommendation also helped me to gain some weight.  Dr Sarin a Big THANK TO YOU… for your wonderful treatment, for your friendly nature, for being familiar and all your efforts.

Regards,
Neha Tyagi 


Testimonial

Mobirise

First of all I would like to introduce myself; I am a heart patient and Angioplasty
(stent placed in my heart) in Oct 2011. After 10 months of this I detected kidney problem. I went to a well renowned Govt. Hospital. My condition was very bad. I could not walk or speak properly. My whole body got swollen. I also could not take my meals. Kidney biopsy done in the Govt. hospital was not successful.
Then I went to a hospital in south Delhi. Kidney Biopsy was done Diagnosis FSGS. The nephrologist advised in diet pumpkin, lauki, tori and tinda. We followed the diet but the meals were tasteless and I became a bedridden patient. We agreed to contact the doctor on mobile and landline but phones were switched off. In the meantime through one of my colleague, I got the name of Dr. Ashok Sarin, Senior Nephrologist. But as I am a poor man I hesitated to contact Dr. Sarin However I decided to contact him.

During my discussion I was surprised because I found him so polite, a good listener He never showed me pride of position, very kind to poor patients. Several times I telephoned him to inform him about my problems. He just picks up the phone “yes Das tell me!” From this anybody can understand how he remembers his patients and their problem. I can say any patient will feel better (25% to 35% mental Satisfaction) just because of his nice behavior. From the beginning Dr. Ashok Sarin has given me discount on his fees because he knows that I am very poor. At last I have got a Doctor who I was looking for! My treatment is still continuing and because of the treatment I can attend my office duties. I am so grateful to Dr. Ashok Sarin as well as God as they are trying to help me and my family to survive.  

Sincerely
S. K Das
July 2013 



Testimonial

Mobirise

Here goes my experience with Doctor Sarin
Description
I am a 34 year old male diagnosed with FSGS. My symptoms were, Headaches due to high blood pressure - 200/140, creatinine level - 2.80, frequent urination about 5-6 times in the night, huge protein loss in urine, and Stomach upsets. A scan revealed my kidneys had shrunk in size and were in a diseased condition. Post my biopsy, I was referred to Dr Sarin and I believe it was one of our best decisions.
Treatment
Dr Sarin has been treating me for the last 8 months. And in these last 8 months, he has ensured improvement not only of my kidneys but also my overall health. The first time , we (I and my wife) visited him, he explained my disease clearly and charted the line of treatment. The focus was on, getting me off steroids as soon as possible and controlling my blood pressure. He also exhorted me lose weight to improve my overall health. 

Outcome
Under his guidance, we have successfully got my vitals under control. At the moment by BP reads 130/80, Creatinine levels – 1.40 , Zero protein loss in urine and absolutely no other health issues. His diet recommendations have helped me lose about 6-7 kgs of weight and made me leaner. Dr Sarin a big thank you, for all your efforts , for giving us hope and helping us get through my health problems.
Regards,
Sunil Pare


Testimonial

Mobirise

I, Sudarshan Tripathi,54 years working in Northern Railway as Sr. Sec. Engineer at Pathankot , I was on the dialysis more than 6 months and It was the worst time of my life. I was unable to do any kind of physical activities even walk. I consulted so many doctors to solve out the problems. The Creatinine Serum level was above 13mg/dl, I tried my best for solving the problems but my problems could not solved. I became hopeless due to twice time dialysis in a week, lifestyle was uncertain.

 Meanwhile, I got to know about Dr. Sarin. Sr Consultant Nephrology, Apollo Hospital, New Delhi and under Dr. Ashok Sarin’s treatment & guidelines, my wife Smt Sandhya Tripathi has donated her kidney, now It’s two years over of my kidney transplant and I am physically quiet fit and doing my job as well as my daily routine work without any problem with a little precautions and medicines as directed by Dr Sarin. I am heartily thankful to Dr. Sarin who blessed my life by his blissful motivation and highly skilled consultation & treatment. Sir, you are really great .
Sudarshan Tripathi & Sandhya Tripathi Pathankot, Punjab.


Testimonial

Mobirise

I would like to bring the following information about my health problem. In October 2007, I had been suffering from high BP and I consulted cardiologist in Ranchi, Jharkhand. After conducting tests, he suggested me to consult Nephrologists.
Then immediately I went to New Delhi and consulted Senior Nephrologists from famous hospital, West Delhi. He conducted various tests and found Serum Creatnine level was 3.2 and he explained me about the seriousness of my health problem. He also told me there was no solution for my health problem except to go for kidney transplantation. For final decision again we consulted Dr. Ashok Sarin, Senior Consultant Nephrology from Apollo hospital New Delhi. He had conducted Biopsy and from the result it was found the I was suffering from IGA Nephropathy.

Then immediately he had started treatment to me. With out any Kidney transplantation I have been taking treatment with Dr. Ashok Sarin, Senior Consultant Nephrology. Now I am feeling well and also I was blessed with a child in the month of Feb, 2013.
Neeraj

Testimonial

Mobirise
KIDNEY FAILURE TREATMENT POSSIBLE WITHOUT DIALYSIS ....
I am Shakun Sharma, basically belongs to M.P., India. In the month of October I diagnosis that my kidney is damaged 70 to 80%. After that I have visited two reputed Nephrologists in West Delhi & South Delhi and both the Nephrologists advised me for regular dialysis. Because I belongs to middle class family and we can not effort this much expenses on 2-3 times dialysis weekly. And of course it is time consuming. Then we have decided to visit Dr. Ashok Sarin to take his opinion and in the first meeting we conveyed him that we don't want regular dialysis. After see all the reports Dr. Sarin told us that we can not give assurance that you will all right without dialysis but he told us that he can try his level best. I started my regular check up with Dr. Sarin and follow all the instructions given by Dr. Sarin like timely medicine. Balanced diet and also avoid something which can increase the Potassium, Sodium levels in the blood. Now after 3 months I am not only living without any dialysis but also doing my job. I am teacher in school. And now I am very much confident that in next 3-4 months I will get more improvement. Because I have 3 problems all together High Blood pressure, Sugar and Renal Failure. Now I strongly can say that if our consultant give proper time to study our case then definitely naturally Kinney problems can be resolve. Dr Sarin did the same in my case. He gave proper time to study our case. I would like to share a few moments when initially I visited Delhi for the treatment. It was big assignment for me to cross the railway bridge from this platform to another to catch the train. Now this time I did my journey from Delhi to Madhya Pradesh about 600KM. 10 Hour journey alone.
Thanks to Dr. Sarin and hope I will allright in next 2-3 months by proper care by him........
Shakun Sharma

Testimonial

Mobirise

Testimonial

Mobirise
Mobirise

Testimonial

Mobirise

Testimonial

I am a 42 year old female patient of Dr. Ashok Sarin, Senior Nephrologist at Indraprastha Apollo Hospital in New Delhi.
I came in contact with Dr. Sarin in the year 2000 when I was diagnosed with an auto immune disease called SLE which had affected both my kidneys. A biopsy was performed by Dr. Sarin in the month of June 2000 and he confirmed that I was suffering from 4th Grade Lupus in both my kidneys which in a lay man’s language means that both my kidneys were more than 73% damaged with no chances of being rectified ever.
Dr. Sarin advised Endoxan therapy which I took for about two years along with some oral medicines as well. I kept taking my medicines regularly and was also very regular with my monthly check-ups with the doctor. Under Dr. Sarin’s astute treatment I was leading a very normal life with managing my business, home, travelling abroad every year for business and all other activities which a normal person does in my age group.
It was in January 2010 that my creatanine level suddenly rose to 6.9 which was always very normal for the past ten years only through regular medicines at 1.3 to 1.4 and the potassium level also rose alarmingly. I was admitted to the hospital and was put on dialysis within a day. Dr. Sarin advised a transplant immediately as it was absolutely not advisable with my disease (SLE) to continue with dialysis for a long time.
My real aunt (maussi) donated her kidney to me and it was successfully transplanted to me on 8th November, 2010 under the supervision of Dr. Sarin and was conducted by Dr. S.N. Mehta (Senior Transplant Surgeon) with Apollo. My maussi leads a very normal life without any medication and is still working in her office at the age of 57.
I have to take certain precautions like cleanliness, fresh and healthy food, regular exercise like going for a walk daily in the morning, taking my medicines on time and off-course a regular (now monthly) visit for my routine check-up with Dr. Sarin at Apollo hospital.
With God’s grace and Dr. Sarin’s guidance and treatment I have been able to come out of this peril and am leading a healthy and happy life with my family.
Bhavna - Faridabad

Testimonial

Mobirise

Dear Sir,
This is Rajesh jangid, Rly employee, jaipur. I underwent my kidney transplant under ur care on 20th june 2011 at Indraprastha Apoll Hospital. Here i am writing my experience so as to be added as testimonial on your website. I am also enclosing my photograph. Plz find the same.
My Experience:
My name is Rajesh Jangid, lives in jaipur. I was having kidney problem since 1988. One of my kidneys was narrow since birth and one was not working well. So it started creating problem to me. After consulting with many Doctors I had my first transplant on18 Nov 1991 at Jaslok Hospital, Bombay. My brother donated me his kidney at that time. Then I lived smooth life for next18 years. Then again my body started rejecting that donated kidney. I had 2years of trouble. I was gone through dialysis many times. But I was not getting any kind of relief. Finally I decided to have my second transplant and discussed with Dr. S.K.Pareek, Nephrologist, Jaipur. He further recommended me for Dr. Ashok Sarin in Apollo Hospital for my treatment. 

Dr. Sarin is really a very nice doctor, with a good nature and friendly behaviour. He suggested me for the right treatment that was kidneytransplant actually. And I had my second kidney transplant on 20th June, 2011under care of Dr. Ashok Sarin at Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, New Delhi. This time my wife, Mrs. Sudha Jangid, donated me her kidney. And the transplant was successful.Now I monthly visit for my routine check-up with Dr. Sarinat Apollo Hospital. And take my medicines regularly with all the precautions indiet. I am living a happy and healthy life with my wife & children I amvery much thankful to Dr. Sarin and God also.
Thanks & Best Regards
RAJESH JANGID
RESERVATION SUPERVISOR JAIPUR ( RAJASTHAN )


Testimonial

Mobirise

Dear Sir
I am Deepak, Abhishek's elder brother. I am forwarding some content as per our conversation.Please find content(Written below) and
Abhishek Snap (as an attachment)
If there is any change required Please mail or call me back. -->
" Myself Abhishek Singh Raghuvanshe. I am 22 years guy From Bareilly
.I was on the dialysis more than 2 years and It was the worst time of
my life. I was unable do any kind of physical activities even walk. I
was on Bed due to the thrice time dialysis in a week

. I had no hope in my life then got to know to about Dr. Sarin. Last year I came to  Apollo under Dr.Ashok Sarin’s treatment now It’s nine month over of  my kidney transplant and I am physically well and doing my daily  life routine without any problem .I am really thankful to Dr. Sarin who blessed my life by his blissful motivation and highly skilled  consultation & treatment."

Dr. Ashok Sarin
Senior Consultant Nephrologist
Kidney Transplant Specialist

Address ( Office ) :
Deptt. of Nephrology,
Apollo Hospital,
Sarita Vihar, New Delhi, India.
(Gate No. 10, Room: 1005,
Ground Floor)

Timings (Office)
Mon., Tue., Sat. : 2 pm - 6 pm
Wed., Thu., Fri. : 10 am - 2 pm 



Contacts No. :
09810134530, 09810318267,
011-4130-6241, 011-2686-2859

Email ID :
drashoksarin@gmail.com


South Delhi Clinic :
C-5/22, SDA,
Opposite IIT Gate (Behind SDA Market),
New Delhi 110016
(BY APPOINTMENT ONLY)